Komitee Sommersemester 2017

 

 

Der Hohe Fürst
Franziskus Wetter v/o Schild
fuerst@alemannia.ch

 

 

Der Hohe Fuxmajor
Dario Neuhaus v/o Firmus
fuxmajor@alemannia.ch

 

 

Der Hohe Consenior
Raphael Dummermuth v/o Kafka
consenior@alemannia.ch

 

 

Der Hohe Aktuar
Joël Brigger v/o Findig
aktuar@alemannia.ch

 

 

Funktionäre

 

 

Der Hohe IT-Delegierte ai
Pascal Näf v/o Granit
granit@alemannia.ch

 

 

Vorstand der Alt-Alemannia

 

 

Altherrenpräsident
Benno G. Frey v/o Agänt
ahp@alemannia.ch

 

 

Vizepräsident
Ruedi Heim v/o Loyola
loyola@alemannia.ch

 

 

Kassier
Christoph Henzen v/o Pracht
pracht@alemannia.ch

 

 

Aktuar
Roy D. Maybud v/o Joker
roy@maybud.ch

 

 

Redaktor Alemannennachrichten
Andreas Jossen v/o Grips
grips@alemannia.ch

 

Vorstand der Genossenschaft Alemannenhaus

 

 

Genossenschaftspräsident
Daniel Zbinden v/o Gäbig
bluewin.ch@bluewin.ch

 

 

Vize-Genossenschaftspräsident
Josef Raemy v/o Casa

 

 

Kassier
Placidus Plattner v/o Referat
referat@alemannia.ch

 

 

Sekretär
Roy D. Maybud v/o Joker
joker@alemannia.ch

 

 

Weitere Vorstandsmitglieder
Georges Bärtschi v/o Schrube
Hannes Zimmermann v/o Casco
Mitglied aus dem AH-Vorstand (AHP)

Regionalfürsten

 

 

Region Bern
Ernst Schroeder v/o Trotz

 

 

Region Freiburg
Georges Bärtschi v/o Schrube
georges.baertschi@bluemail.ch

 

 

Region Graubünden (ARC)
Paul Loretan v/o Donner
donner@alemannia.ch

Region Innerschweiz
Rolf Stalder v/o Fritschi
rolfstalder@bluewin.ch

 

 

Region Luzern
Felix R. Beck v/o Prinzip
prinzip@alemannia.ch

 

 

Region Ostschweiz
Michael Manser v/o Probus
probus@alemannia.ch

 

 

Region Nordschweiz
Louis Waldispühl v/o Omar
louis@waldispuehl.ch

 

 

Region Solothurn
Walter Studer v/o Pater
walt.studer@bluewin.ch

 

 

Region Wallis
Christian Perrig v/o Firn
pep@spectraweb.ch

 

 

Region Zürich
Morris Knecht v/o Amor
amor@alemannia.ch

Postkonto Aktivitas

 

 

AKV Alemannia
1700 Freiburg i. Üe.
PC 17-15012-7

 

 

Postkonto Material

 

 

AKV Alemannia
1700 Freiburg i. Üe.
PC 17-1473-8h

 

 

Bankkonto Altherrenschaft

 

 

Raiffeisenkasse
3212 GurmelsPC 17-391-8
zug. Alt-Alemannia 80896

 

 

Bankkonto Fuxenstall

 

 

Raiffeisenbank Freiburg Ost
1700 Freiburg i. Üe.
IBAN CH58 8090 1000 0058 1276 1
Fuxenstall AKV Alemannia
zug. Dario Neuhaus